Advisory Committee


Dr. Parag Sancheti

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon & Knee Specialist, Sancheti Hospital for Specialised Surgeries, Pune

With a prolific expertise in areas like knee arthroscopy, knee replacement and osteotomies, Dr. Parag Sancheti is an eminent orthopaedic surgeon. He has been associated with the P.M. Shah Foundation and Aarogya Film Festival through various programmes. Holding various national international laurels and positions, his vision will be valuable to Aargoya Film Festival 2016.


Amitraj Nirmal

CEO of Cinematic Vision Entertainment

Amitraj Nirmal is the CEO of Cinematic Vision Entertainment (A company which provides platform to newcomers, amatuer filmmaker by organizing film making workshop, film appreciation workshop, film festival and short film festival. Now Cinematic is in short film making, webseries, ads and Film making) Amitraj is the founder and director of Maharashtra International Short Film Festival as well as he is the founder and director of Universal Marathi organization and My Mumbai Short Film Festival. He is the Executive Committee Member of Prabhat Chitra Mandal (Mumbai's leading film society since 1968) This year is the golden jublee year of Prabhat. He has worked as Executive Producer for one Marathi movie and co-writer of two Marathi movies called 'Fulpakharu' and 'flirt' movies respectively. Now he is the associated with Prof. Samar Nakhate (Ex - Dean of FTII) and organizing Film Making Workshop in Mumbai.


Hasan Haider

Founder and Director, Z & Z Media Pvt. Ltd.; Founder, International Film Festival of Prayag (IFFP); Filmmaker

Hasan Haider has an extensive experience of 15 years in the field of media and content creation. After working with leading production houses like BAG Films, he founded Z & Z Media - a firm that produces various short, feature and corporate/promotional films. It also ventures in the field of animations and photography. Haider has been actively involved in production of various types of films for the last 5 years.


Satish Jakatdar

Co-founder, Aashay Film Club, Pune

A senior film academician, Satish Jakatdar has been at the helm of the Aashay Film Club, Pune, since 1985. The club has been organising various film festivals, literary festivals and film appreciation workshops. Jakatdar is an important figure in the cultural circuit of Pune and Maharashtra. Many of his ideas have been instrumental in stimulating valuable cultural exchange.


Rusen Kumar

Founder & Managing Editor, India CSR Network

Rusen Kumar is a visionary knowledge entrepreneur, author and thought leader on Corporate Social Responsibility. He is the founder of India CSR Network (, a leading media network for corporate responsibility and sustainability in India.
He has been conferred with the prestigious CSR Person of the Year Award, 2017 by Karunya University and Giving Economy Changemaker Awards 2018 by Crowdera Foundation for promoting CSR in India. He has also been recognised as a Global Though Leader on CSR by Germany based Future2Day.
He has travelled the length and breadth of the country to understand and learn from the people and society. He has two books to his credit. Books are - ‘Thoughts, Views and Quotes on CSR’ (English’) 2019 and कब पढ़ेंगे आप ‘When Will You Read’ (Hindi) 2019.

Need more information?

We can call you and help with your problem, just leave us your phone number.